Certified.

At long last, the official certificate is in my hands. I decided to take the WSET Advanced certification course last summer. After a delayed exam date, and waiting the requisite number of (many) weeks for the test to be officially graded in London, I can say that I passed, proudly, with merit. While the certificate above doesn’t mention it, I passed the blind tasting portion with distinction. Very honored.

Next is to decide whether or not I’ll go through with the multi-unit Diploma course, which would take a few years in total. Time will tell. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

