“How Wine Became Modern” Exhibit at SFMOMA

I only missed it by days. The San Francisco Museum of Modern Art has a new exhibit: How Wine Became Modern What I wouldn’t give! It looks like a dream for me. The Wall Street Journal has a bit more insight on it as well.

If anyone can figure out how I can obtain a photo of the one from the SFMOMA entitle spill (similar to this one), I’ll owe you forever.

Now how can I get this exhibit to swing through DC?

One thought on ““How Wine Became Modern” Exhibit at SFMOMA

  1. Brenna November 24, 2010 / 6:42 am

    Extra awesome tidbit to add to this: Tracey Verkerke’s label, Well Hung Vineyards, was featured in the exhibit. See photos on Hans’ Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

